National Steering Committee

1. Dr. Arshad Ali, Executive Director HEC
2. Dr. Athar Osama, Member S&T & ICT, Planning Commission
3. CEO of IGNITE (National ICT R&D Fund)
4. Dr. Sajid Baloch, DG NESCOMM
5. Mr. Zafar Khan, CEO Empirica.AI, DHA Lahore
6. Syed Ahmad, CEO, Digital Prodigy (Pvt) Limited
7. Dr. Ayub Alvi, Rector, National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences (FAST-NU), Islamabad